Image by Joshua Sortino

INTERNATIONAL FENG SHUI SUMMIT

 - A FREE ONLINE EVENT-

Saturday, October 17th 2020

Create healing environments for

these challenging times 

Image by NeONBRAND

Discover the Healing Power of Feng Shui

Feng Shui is the ancient practice for living in

harmony and energetic flow with our external environment.

 

While these practices do go back thousands of years, they can also have a powerful impact on

our modern lives.

 

We are now living in unprecedented times:

Both pandemic and financial concerns can leave

us all feeling anxious, upset, and ungrounded.

 

Fortunately, the ancient principles of Feng Shui can help us through these turbulent times.

 

By understanding and applying these principles, you can create home and office environments that are nurturing, supportive, and energizing.

 

And with this fresh outlook, you can feel better, stronger, and more inspired moving forward!

 

Join us for this very special Summit, in which we have seven trained and experienced Feng Shui practitioners who will give you valuable tips for transforming your space and your life.

 

The event is free, so invite your friends for this valuable day of workshops!

Image by Tina Witherspoon

"Feng Shui is both an art and a science

that can make your home into a healing space"

                     

                            -E. J. Shaffert, London School of Feng Shui

 

Image by NeONBRAND

Feng Shui Summit

SATURDAY OCT. 17, 2020

HOSTED BY THE LONDON SCHOOL OF FENG SHUI

  • 1:45 pm UK  (8:45 am NYC):  Welcome by E J Shaffert, London School of Feng Shui

  • 2 pm UK  (9 am NYC):  Sarah McAllister, "Feng Shui and Eco-Design"

  • 3 pm UK  (10 am NYC):  Krista Polinksy, "Using Feng Shui to be in the Flow"

  • 4 pm UK  (11 am NYC):  E. J. Shaffert. "Develop Your Intuition to Heal Your Home" 

  •  5 pm UK  (12 pm NYC):  Laurent Langlais. "Boost your Feng Shui with Bazi & QiMen"

  • 6 pm UK. (1 pm NYC):  Marie Burgos. "How to Apply Feng Shui in Interior Design”

  • 7 pm UK  (2 pm NYC):  Julie Rutkowski, "Creating Joy in a Chaotic Work Office"

  • 8 pm UK  (3 pm NYC):  Alejandra G. Brady, "The Elements of Balanced Design"

  • 9 pm UK  (4 pm NYC):  End

SPEAKERS

Sarah McAlister .tiff

2 pm UK (9 am NYC):  Sarah McAllister

Topic: "Feng Shui and Eco-Design"

This presentation will show how Feng Shui is the Mother of Green Design.  We will look to the realms of Heaven, Human & Earth, and how to honour these within our lives and within the design.

 

Sarah McAllister is a classically trained Feng Shui master with a specialism in new builds and urban planning, and a passion for the healing properties of nature and wilderness. 

www.fengshuiagency.com 

Krista Polinsky's headshot .jpg

3 pm UK (10 am NYC):  Krista Polinksy

Topic: "Using Feng Shui to be in the Flow"

We unconsciously create blocks in our space that stop our life

from flowing harmoniously. This presentation will open your eyes

to revealing these blocks and envisioning new potential.

 

Krista Polinsky is an intuitive healer, dowser, Feng Shui practitioner, Mom, seeker of truth, and former Executive Director of the Institute of Healing Arts & Sciences (IHAS) 

www.soulintentllc.com 

E J Shaffert headshot hi (1).jpg

4 pm UK  (11 am NYC):  E. J. Shaffert

Topic: "Developing Your Intuition to Heal Your Home"

The most insightful Feng Shui “tool” you can use is your own body. 

In this experiential workshop, you will learn practical approaches

to perceive beneficial and difficult energies in your home.

 

E. J. Shaffert has been a Feng Shui consultant for over 20 years and is the author of “Feng Shui and Money.”  He is the director of the London School of Feng Shui.

www.fengshuitraining.co.uk

Laurent Langlais' Headshot .jpg

5 pm UK (12 noon NYC):  Laurent Langlais

Topic: "Boost your Feng Shui with Bazi & QiMen"

Laurent will show you how to create a natural, synergic connection between our Feng Shui and the Bazi (astrology blueprint) to activate full potential, and how to boost your luck with the QiMen Dun Jia. 

 

Laurent Langlais is a French Feng Shui expert and Bazi astrologer, is featured prominently on the BBC radio and Yahoo Experts. 

www.laurentlanglais.com

Screen%20Shot%202020-09-25%20at%2017.16_

6 pm UK (1 pm NYC):  Marie Burgos

Topic: "How to Apply Feng Shui in Interior Design ”

Marie will explore Feng Shui philosophy, impact, and benefits in Interior Design. Then, she will show you the steps to apply Feng Shui to design, to create the ideal/most auspicious layout and balance.

 

By combining the principles of Feng Shui with the vision of every client, Marie Burgos Design creates interiors that are harmonious, sophisticated, and functional.

www.marieburgosdesign.com

Julie R. headshot .jpg

7 pm UK (2 pm NYC):  Julie Rutkowski

Topic: "Creating Joy in a Chaotic Work Office"

 

A hectic work environment can cause a disturbance to health and well-being. Feng Shui to the rescue! By controlling and adjusting chi flow, you can create a more harmonious work environment.

 

Julie Pelletier-Rutkowski, MS, RN, is the owner and principal consultant for Feng Shui Services of New England. She began her journey of Feng Shui exploration in 2005.

www.FSSone.com

Alejandra G. Brady Headshot.jpg

8 pm UK (3 pm NYC):  Alejandra G. Brady

Topic: "Essential Elements of Balanced Design"

This presentation will show how to combine design and Feng Shui principles together to create harmonious and balanced spaces. You will also learn how to do a “salt burn” for effective space clearing.

 

Alejandra worked and studied under a Feng Shui master practitioner, helping her to combine a wonderful set of principles with years of high-end design success.  

www.alejandrabrady.com

This summit is hosted by the London School of Feng Shui,

a Gold Level School in the International Feng Shui Guild.

 
Architectural Structure

JOIN THIS WORLD CLASS EVENT FOR FREE!

Register here by including your name and email to get FREE access to the International Feng Shui Summit.

千里之行